Brown & Brown DC Metro – Leadership Team

Direct Email
Bill Strachan President 703-352-7504 bstrachan@bbdcmetro.com
Gene Johnston Accounting/Operations Leader 571-229-1444 gjohnston@bbdcmetro.com
George Forst Asst. Accounting/Operations Leader 703-652-6125 gforst@bbdcmetro.com
Jeff Kerxton Vice President, Commercial Sales/Mergers & Acquisitions 703-652-6140 jkerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Charlie Venus Commercial Insurance Leader 703-352-7507 cvenus@bbdcmetro.com
Kristen Cork Commercial Insurance Manager 703-652-6126 kcork@bbdcmetro.com
Hiram Frias Employee Benefits Leader 703-636-4302 hfrias@bbdcmetro.com
Brad Kerxton Vice President, Personal Insurance Sales 703-652-6130 bkerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Tanya Hansen Personal Lines Leader 703-652-6123 thansen@bbdcmetro.com
Kathleen Koehler Business Development/Marketing 703-636-4331 kkoehler@bbdcmetro.com
Tina Stein Business Development/Marketing 703-652-6198 tstein@bbdcmetro.com

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Commercial Insurance

Direct Email
Erica Berger Account Manager 703-352-5927 eberger@bbdcmetro.com
Anna Blair Senior Account Manager 571-229-1432 ablair@bbdcmetro.com
Bill Bolton Commercial Risk Advisor 703-636-4435 bbolton@bbdcmetro.com
Phil Borner Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6141 pborner@bbdcmetro.com
Farrah Cork Assistant Account Manager 571-229-1423 fcork@bbdcmetro.com
Mom Fleischer Marketing Coordinator 703-652-6191 mfleischer@bbdcmetro.com
Denise Fortner Account Manager 571-229-1451 dfortner@bbdcmetro.com
Ashli Garnett Assistant Account Manager 703-652-6139 agarnett@bbdcmetro.com
Dana Hansen Account Manager 703-652-6134 dhansen@bbdcmetro.com
Cheryl Hohing Account Manager 703-652-6122 chohing@bbdcmetro.com
Jacob Hooghouse Commercial Risk Advisor 703-636-4474 jhooghouse@bbdcmetro.com
Rebekah Martin Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6142 rmartin@bbdcmetro.com
Cherilyn Middelthon Account Manager 703-652-6153 cmiddelthon@bbdcmetro.com
Tom O’Kane Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6150 tokane@bbdcmetro.com
Donna Roche Account Manager 571-229-1434 droche@bbdcmetro.com
Greg Safford Commercial Risk Advisor 703-352-7126 gsafford@bbdcmetro.com
Brett Small Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6146 bsmall@bbdcmetro.com
James Stokely Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6121 jstokely@bbdcmetro.com
Beth Underwood Account Executive 703-652-6136 bunderwood@bbdcmetro.com

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Employee Benefits

Direct Email
Brandon Boushell Account Manager 703-636-4451 bboushell@bbdcmetro.com
Sharon Channon Account Manager 703-352-7509 schannon@bbdcmetro.com
Mary Dittbrenner Account Manager 571-229-1447 mdittbrenner@bbdcmetro.com
Jodi Halo Senior Employee Benefits Advisor 571-229-1431 jhalo@bbdcmetro.com
Mark Hite Account Executive 703-652-6135 mhite@bbdcmetro.com
Candi Jordan Account Manager 703-352-6283 cjordan@bbdcmetro.com
Lori Kelly Marketing Specialist 703-636-4474 lkelly@bbdcmetro.com
Cindy Kerxton Account Manager 703-652-6137 ckerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Patrice Ledbetter Account Manager 571-229-1448 pledbetter@bbdcmetro.com
Matt Morris Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-2897 matt.morris@bbdcmetro.com
Natalia Petrova Employee Benefits Assistant 703-636-4441 npetrova@bbdcmetro.com
Derwin Pritchett Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-8001 dpritchett@bbdcmetro.com
Susan Simons Account Executive 703-652-6155 ssimons@bbdcmetro.com
Jeannie Suarez Account Executive 703-636-4442 jsuarez@bbdcmetro.com
Marilyn Vensel Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-4428 mvensel@bbdcmetro.com
Tom Wilkerson Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-2868 twilkerson@bbdcmetro.com
Nick Yates Employee Benefits Advisor 571-229-1442 nyates@bbdcmetro.com
Richard Zaring Vice President – Employee Benefits 571-229-1445 rzaring@bbdcmetro.com

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Personal Insurance

Direct Email
Gene Hodgens Senior Account Manager 571-229-1452 ghodgens@bbdcmetro.com
Lyubov Juliano Quality Control Specialist 703-636-4477 ljuliano@bbdcmetro.com
Cheri Kerxton Account Manager 703-652-6154 cheryl.kerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Nicole McNamara Account Executive 703-636-4410 nmcnamara@bbdcmetro.com
Angela Ramos Account Manager 703-652-6131 aramos@bbdcmetro.com
Jennifer Rollins Account Manager 703-652-6152 jrollins@bbdcmetro.com
Anne Susa Senior Account Manager 703-652-6144 asusa@bbdcmetro.com
Audrie Wingate Senior Account Manager 703-652-6138 awingate@bbdcmetro.com

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Accounting Department

Direct Email
Cil Boucher Accounting Assistant 703-636-4308 cboucher@bbdcmetro.com
Karen Bywaters Accounting Assistant 703-652-6129 kbywaters@bbdcmetro.com
Karen Kniseley Accounting Assistant 703-636-4432 kkniseley@bbdcmetro.com
Jenny May Accounting Assistant 703-636-4311 jmay@bbdcmetro.com