Brown & Brown DC Metro – Leadership Team

    Direct   Email
Bill Strachan President/Profit Center Leader 703-352-7504   bstrachan@bbdcmetro.com
Gene Johnston Accounting/Operations Leader 571-229-1444   gjohnston@bbdcmetro.com
George Forst Asst. Accounting/Operations Leader 703-652-6125   gforst@bbdcmetro.com
Jeff Kerxton Vice President, Commercial Sales/Mergers & Acquisitions 703-652-6140   jkerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Kristen Cork Commercial Lines Leader 571-229-1442   nyates@bbdcmetro.com
Nick Yates Employee Benefits Advisor/Sales Leader 703-652-6126   kcork@bbdcmetro.com
Hiram Frias Employee Benefits Leader 703-636-4302   hfrias@bbdcmetro.com
Brad Kerxton Vice President, Personal Insurance Sales 703-652-6130   bkerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Tanya Hansen Personal Lines Leader 703-652-6123   thansen@bbdcmetro.com
Kathleen Koehler Business Development/Marketing 703-636-4331   kkoehler@bbdcmetro.com
Tina Stein Business Development/Marketing 703-652-6198   tstein@bbdcmetro.com

 

 

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Commercial Insurance

Direct Email
Erica Berger Account Manager 703-352-5927   eberger@bbdcmetro.com
Anna Blair Senior Account Manager 571-229-1432   ablair@bbdcmetro.com
Phil Borner Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6141   pborner@bbdcmetro.com
Farrah Cork Assistant Account Manager 571-229-1423   fcork@bbdcmetro.com
Richelle Dixon Account Manager 703-652-6105   rdixon@bbdcmetro.com
Mom Fleischer Marketing Coordinator 703-652-6191   mfleischer@bbdcmetro.com
Denise Fortner Account Manager 571-229-1451   dfortner@bbdcmetro.com
Ashli Garnett Assistant Account Manager 703-652-6139   agarnett@bbdcmetro.com
Sue Han Account Executive 703-652-6107   shan@bbdcmetro.com
Dana Hansen Account Manager 703-652-6134   dhansen@bbdcmetro.com
Cheryl Hohing Account Manager 703-652-6122   chohing@bbdcmetro.com
Jacob Hooghouse Commercial Risk Advisor 703-636-4474   jhooghouse@bbdcmetro.com
Joanna Lee Account Manager 703-652-6117   jlee@bbdcmetro.com
Cherilyn Middelthon Account Manager 703-652-6153   cmiddelthon@bbdcmetro.com
James Riddle Commercial Risk Advisor 703-691-1300   jriddle@bbdcmetro.com
Greg Safford Commercial Risk Advisor 703-352-7126   gsafford@bbdcmetro.com
Tom Schimmel Commercial Risk Advisor 703-691-1300   tschimmel@bbdcmetro.com
Brett Small Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6146   bsmall@bbdcmetro.com
James Stokely Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6121   jstokely@bbdcmetro.com
Peter Stork Commercial Risk Advisor 703-652-6132   pstork@bbdcmetro.com
Beth Underwood Account Executive 703-652-6136   bunderwood@bbdcmetro.com

 

 

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Employee Benefits

    Direct   Email
Brandon Boushell Account Manager 703-636-4451   bboushell@bbdcmetro.com
Sharon Channon Account Executive 703-352-7509   schannon@bbdcmetro.com
Mary Dittbrenner Account Manager 571-229-1447   mdittbrenner@bbdcmetro.com
Jodi Halo Senior Employee Benefits Advisor 571-229-1431   jhalo@bbdcmetro.com
Mark Hite Account Executive 703-652-6135   mhite@bbdcmetro.com
Candi Jordan Account Manager 703-352-6283   cjordan@bbdcmetro.com
Cindy Kerxton Account Manager 703-652-6137   ckerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Patrice Ledbetter Account Manager 571-229-1448   pledbetter@bbdcmetro.com
Matt Morris Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-2897   matt.morris@bbdcmetro.com
Nikki Petrazzuolo Whitaker Employee Benefits Advisor 703-652-6156   npetrazzuolo@bbdcmetro.com
Natalia Petrova Employee Benefits Assistant 703-636-4441   npetrova@bbdcmetro.com
Derwin Pritchett Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-8001   dpritchett@bbdcmetro.com
Susan Simons Account Executive 703-652-6155   ssimons@bbdcmetro.com
Will Strachan Administrative Assistant 703-652-6147   will.strachan@bbdcmetro.com
Marilyn Vensel Employee Benefits Advisor 703-636-4428   mvensel@bbdcmetro.com
Richard Zaring Vice President – Employee Benefits 571-229-1445   rzaring@bbdcmetro.com

 

 

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Personal Insurance

    Direct   Email
Gene Hodgens                                                             Senior Account Manager                                              571-229-1452                             ghodgens@bbdcmetro.com                          
Linda Hottle Account Manager 703-691-1300   lhottle@bbdcmetro.com
Lyubov Juliano Quality Control Specialist 703-636-4477   ljuliano@bbdcmetro.com
Cheri Kerxton Account Manager 703-652-6154   cheryl.kerxton@bbdcmetro.com
Nicole McNamara Account Executive 703-636-4410   nmcnamara@bbdcmetro.com
Angela Ramos Account Manager 703-652-6131   aramos@bbdcmetro.com
Jennifer Rollins Account Manager 703-652-6152   jrollins@bbdcmetro.com
Anne Susa Senior Account Manager 703-652-6144   asusa@bbdcmetro.com
Audrie Wingate Senior Account Manager 703-652-6138   awingate@bbdcmetro.com

 

 

Brown & Brown DC Metro – Accounting Department

    Direct   Email
Irma Arriaga Receptionist 703-361-3191   irriaga@bbdcmetro.com
Karen Bywaters Accounting Assistant 703-652-6129   kbywaters@bbdcmetro.com
Kyleigh Coutcher Accounting Assistant 703-652-6116   kcoutcher@bbdcmetro.com
Karen Kniseley Accounting Assistant 703-636-4432   kkniseley@bbdcmetro.com
Jenny May Accounting Assistant 703-636-4311   jmay@bbdcmetro.com